Contact Information

Hancock Public Health
7748 County Road 140
Findlay, OH 45840
If you have any questions concerning our department, please contact us.  The Health Department is open Monday 9:​00AM to 4:30PM and T​uesday through Friday from 8:​00AM to 4:30PM.  We are closed on all governmental holidays.  Our contact information is list below for your convenience: 


Vital Stats and Administrative Divisions
Phone:    419-424-7105
Fax:        419-424-7189
Email:  Birth and Death Records
             
vitals@hancockpublichealth.com
             Administration
             
admin@hancockpublichealth.com

Health Commissioner: Karim Baroudi , kbaroudi@HancockPH.com 
Deputy Health Commissioner: Barb Wilhelm, bwilhelm@HancockPH.com 
Director of Administrative Services: Noah Stuby, nstuby@HancockPH.com
Information Systems Manager: Craig Niese, cniese@HancockPH.com
General questions, requests or comments: admin@hancockpublichealth.com

Community Health Services
Phone:    419-424-7441
Fax:        419-424-7189
Email:     nursing@hancockpublichealth.com

Director of Community Health Services: Shannon Chamberlin, schamberlin@HancockPH.com

             

Environmental and Plumbing Division
Phone:    419-424-7870
Fax:         419-424-7872

Email:     environmental@hancockpublichealth.com

Director of Environmental Health Services: Lindsay Summit, lsummit@HancockPH.com

Emergency Info.

If you have a medical emergency to report, please contact your healthcare provider or dial 9-1-1.  

To contact Hancock Public Health to report a public health emergency, including Class A communicable diseases, please dial:

(419) 348-6611

Location

Main Address
7748 County Road 140
Findlay, Ohio 45840
Phone: 419-424-7105
Fax: 419-424-7189

Hours of Operation:

M: 9:00am - 4:30pm
T-F: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Our Mission

Improving ourselves and our communities
Promoting public health and the prevention of disease
Protecting people and the environment