Community Corrections Planning Board

Board Members

Judge Joseph H. Niemeyer


Dave Beach
Bernie Bushardt
Sheldon Bycynski
Judge Allan Davis
Judge Robert Fry
Mark Fuerstenau
Public Defender Maekask
Michael Heldman
Greg Horne
Denise Hoy
Donna Lichtle
Lt. Ryan Kidwell
Dr. William Kose
Jay Wilson
Commissioner Brian Robertson
Lydia Mihalik
Prosecutor Mark Miller
Davis Don Rasmussen
Commissioner Phil Riegle
Judge Reginald J. Routson
Judge Jonathan P. Starn
Precia Stuby
Kimberly M. Switzer
Commissioner Mark Gazarek
Steve Welton
Dr. Dean Wittwer
Katherine Worstein

Drug Court Participants

Check Status

Jury Service

Check Status

Search Court Records

Enter CourtView

Local Rules of Court

Learn More

Court Costs & Fees

Court Costs & Fees

Divorce Clinic for those Without Attorneys


Community Corrections Planning Board

Board Members and Minutes

Employment Opportunities

Read opportunity details here!